Are you looking for some Christian-based romance?

If you’re the person, I recommend this Author: Julie Lessman

She wrote two series: The Daughter of Boston series and Winds of Change series

Here are the order:

1. A Passion Most Pure

2. A Passion redeemed

3. A Passion Denied

4. A Hope Undaunted

5. A Heart Revealed

6. A Love Surrendered

if you are interested then try to read each of them within the sequence, and for me its actually great experience and after I read one of her books, I ended up buying all her stories!

so the main character in every books are siblings to each other. since there are 6 books, then they tells stories about 6 siblings, 6 different character, 6 unique God-encountering experiences, and heartwarming love stories ^^




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s