Just a little thought from workplace

If I take a look back at my life, how was I when I’m only a little girl, when I was a rebellious child, full of myself, so selfish, only care about what I want and never consider other party’s feeling or need. I also take a look back at the journey God lead me until I am what I am now, still far from perfect, of course, yet I know deep down in my soul that wonderful what You’ve done in my life, and I realize it so much until no more “thanks” can be uttered…

10 But by the grace of God I am what I am, and his grace toward me was not in vain. On the contrary,I worked harder than any of them, though it was not I, but the grace of God that is with me. 1 Cor 15:10

Jesus, You are everything to me, no one can replace Your presence in my life, nothing can ever be compared with You, with Your love, Your presence, Your amazing faithfulness, Your patience, Your grace, Your glory…..

This is my prayer Lord, keep me in Your presence forever more, let me know Your heart more, fulfill Your purpose in creating me, make me a woman after Your own heart, whose heart beats like Your own, for one SINGLE PURPOSE, and it is the HIGHEST PURPOSE of all, to PLEASE YOU MORE AND MORE, until I come to see You face to face.  Amen

Leave a Reply

